2012 Final Vows


The Congregation of Holy Cross welcomed its newest deacons — Brian C. Ching, C.S.C., Mark F. DeMott, C.S.C., and Jarrod M. Waugh, C.S.C. — during ceremonies at the Basilica of the Sacred Heart at the University of Notre Dame, in which they made their Final Profession of Vows on Saturday, Aug. 25, 2012. They were ordained to the Order of Deacon on Sunday, Aug. 26, 2012, in the Chapel at Moreau Seminary.