Holy Cross Priests and Brothers Celebrate Jubilee

NOTRE DAME, Ind. – On Friday, June16, 2017, 23members of the Congregation of Holy Cross celebrated their anniversaries of the Ordination to religious life. The celebration wasmarked with a 4:00 p.m. Mass at the Basilica of the Sacred Heart on the campus of the University of Notre Dame.

Click here to watch a videoof Jubilee 2017.

Below is the entire list of 2017 Holy Cross Jubilarians. Click here for a .pdf of the 2017 Jubilee booklet.

Seventieth Anniversary of Religious Profession
Br. Edward Luther, C.S.C.

Sixty-fifth Anniversary of Ordination
Rev. Leonard Banas, C.S.C.

Sixtieth Anniversary of Ordination
Rev. James Banas, C.S.C.
Rev. Foster Burbank, C.S.C.
Rev. Leroy Clementich, C.S.C.
Rev. Joseph Dorsey, C.S.C.
Rev. James Madden, C.S.C.
Rev. Robert Nogosek, C.S.C.
Rev. Francis Walsh, C.S.C.

Sixtieth Anniversary of Religious Profession
Br. J. Rodney Struble, C.S.C.

Fiftieth Anniversary of Ordination
Rev. John Blazek, C.S.C.
Rev. Anthony De Conciliis, C.S.C.
Rev. FermÍn Donoso, C.S.C.
Rev. Thomas Elliott, C.S.C.
Rev. Roberto Gilbo, C.S.C.
Rev. Edward Krause, C.S.C.
Rev. Richard Potthast, C.S.C.
Rev. Richard Warner, C.S.C.

Twenty-fifth Anniversary of Ordination
Rev. Bruce Cecil, C.S.C.
Rev. Peter Jarret, C.S.C.
Rev. James Phalan, C.S.C.
Rev. Kevin Spicer, C.S.C.
Rev. Anthony Szakaly, C.S.C.

More Related Articles