Contact Us

Print

If you are interested in learning more about the Footsteps Campaign, making an annual or planned giving gift, or have any other questions about supporting the Congregation of Holy Cross, please feel free to contact the United States Province of Priests and Brothers Office of Development:

Post Office Box 765
Notre Dame, IN  46556-0765

574.631.6731

Below is a listing of our Development staff. We are available to answer any of your questions. Please feel free to contact us at any time.


Mr. Kent Goffinet
Development Director
kgoffinet@holycrossusa.org
574.631.6731

james_kramerMr. Jim Kramer
Associate Director
jkramer@holycrossusa.org
574.631.6731

bob_hannonMr. Robert Hannon
Associate Director (Easton, Mass.)
rhannon@holycrossusa.org
508.565.1776

nancy_pabrezaMrs. Nancy Pabreza
Assistant Director of Development
npabreza@holycrossusa.org
574.631.6731

 


carol_gromski
Ms. Carol Gromski
Holy Cross Association Coordinator
cgromski@holycrossusa.org
574.631.6022

kimberly_brunner
Ms. Kim Brunner
Office Assistant
kbrunner@holycrossusa.org 
574.631.6022

Mrs. Margie Stanish
Grant and Data Specialist
mstanish@holycrossusa.org 
574.631.3917

You can also fill out the online form below and someone will contact you shortly.

Thank you for your interest in supporting the Congregation of Holy Cross.